Nov 232017
 

 

I have too many shoes said No. Woman. Ever. See some of my favourite pics from Mark’s. Just remember comfort and style are possible. I’ve selected shoes that you can wear from 9 to 5 and others from 5 to 9.

What I’m wearing:
Long Sleeve PU Trim Cardigan – https://www.marks.com/…/sung-alfred-sung-long-sleeve-pu-tri…
Studded T-Shirt – https://www.marks.com/en/dh3-studded-t-shirt-91400.html…
Women’s Larissa Lace Boots – https://www.marks.com/…/dh-womens-larissa-lace-boots-91647.…
Levi’s Slimming Skinny Jeans – https://www.marks.com/…/levis-slimming-skinny-jeans-90506.h…
Ruffle Sleeve Bow Blouse – https://www.marks.com/…/sung-alfred-sung-ruffle-sleeve-bow-…

Shown in the video:
Women’s Megan Heel Booties – https://www.marks.com/…/sung-alfred-sung-womens-megan-heel-…
Women’s Quad Comfort Sofia Leather Ankle Boots – https://www.marks.com/…/denver-hayes-womens-quad-comfort-so…
Women’s Larissa Lace Boots – https://www.marks.com/…/dh-womens-larissa-lace-boots-91647.…
Women’s Sara Criss Cross Gusset Boots – https://www.marks.com/…/dh-womens-sara-criss-cross-gusset-b…
Women’s Tamara Buckle Strap Ankle Boots – https://www.marks.com/…/dh-womens-tamara-buckle-strap-ankle…
Women’s Atlantic Heights Chelsea Boots – https://www.marks.com/…/timberland-womens-atlantic-heights-…
Women’s Magby Low Chelsea Boots – https://www.marks.com/…/timberland-womens-magby-low-chelsea…

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

Like my style? Share!
 November 23, 2017  Posted by on November 23, 2017  Add comments

  One Response to “My Shoe Picks from Mark’s – Styling you 9 to 5 and 5 to 9”

  1.  

    Those flannel shirts look good to me.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)